Print this events list

 

Weardale Events Listing

Events Saturday 19 January 2019 to Friday 31 December 2021

Saturday 13 October until Sunday 24 February
Barnard Castle
Charlotte Hodes: Women and Pattern
Saturday 20 October until Sunday 03 March
Barnard Castle
'To Serve King and Country': Exploring the role of Teesdale in WWI
Friday 25 January
Barnard Castle
Dust Busters! Conservation in Action on 25 Jan and 22 Feb
Saturday 26 January
Barnard Castle
Once Upon a Textile
Saturday 26 January
Barnard Castle
Justin Moorhouse: Northern Joker
Tuesday 19 February
Barnard Castle
WW1 Bookclub
Friday 22 February
Barnard Castle
Dust Busters! Conservation in Action on 25 Jan and 22 Feb
Thursday 28 February
Barnard Castle
Understanding Scottish Country Houses and Estates Today
Sunday 03 March
Barnard Castle
Wedding Open Day
Friday 08 March
Barnard Castle
Barnard Castle Spring School Concert
Saturday 09 March
Howden-Le-Wear
MIGHTY WURLITZER 2019 OPENING SPRING CONCERT
Sunday 10 March
Howdea-Le-Wear,
MIGHTY WURLITZER 2019 OPENING SPRING CONCERT
Friday 19 April until Monday 22 April
Ireshopeburn
WEARDALE MUSEUM : EASTER OPENING
Sunday 05 May
Barnard Castle
Morris Minor Event

Provided by Discover Weardale, a Weardale Visitor Network website promoting tourism in the Durham Dales.

Close Window